Christobel Llewellyn Of Kinderjazz Guests On LOZ Radio This Monday

Kinderjazz (2)This Monday, November 30th, 2015, Christobel Llewellyn of Australian big jazz band for kids, Kinderjazz will guest on LOZ Radio.  Christobel will join host, Jon Scharphorn to talk about Kinderjazz’s brand new album, Teddy Bear’s Picnic.   Be sure to tune in LIVE on Monday at 1pm ET/12noon CT and 5am Sydney on Tuesday at http://www.spreaker.com/user/8039566 to hear about the world’s only big jazz band for kids, Kinderjazz!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *