Bradford Loomis And Beth Whitney Guest On “Global Freedom Network” And “Gypsy Poet Radio” This Sunday

BBweb01-8This Sunday Aug 3rd, the Americana duo of Bradford Loomis and Beth Whitney will guest on “Global Freedom Network” and “Gypsy Poet Radio.” First, Bradford and Beth join host Roy Dan Baron on Global Freedom Network at 3pm ET/12noon pacific.  Tune in live at  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/globalfreedomnetwork to hear all about the duo’s new CD, The Banner Days. Then, keep your ears tuned to BTR, as the pair joins host Sophia on “Gypsy Poet Radio.”  The Gypsy Poet always gets to the heart of every artist, and her 5pm ET/2pm pacific interview with Bradford and Beth should be no exception!  Tune in live at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/gypsypoet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *